Home

What Delivering

Success means

for you:

  • Smart Solutions
  • Competitive Rates
  • Transparent Customer Service
  • 25 year track record of Success

SERVICE OFFERINGS

North American Cross Border

• LTL
• FTL
• Temperature Control
• Specialized (flatbed, dropdeck, RGN/float, OD)
• Canadian Domestic
• US Domestic

null

ISG Direct Expedited Freight

• 24x7x365
• Customized Solutions
• Guaranteed Delivery
• Air Charter and Hand Carries

null

4PL Managed Freight

• Lead Logistic Provider
• KPI Reporting/ Scoreboards
• Transparency
• Least Cost Routing
• Freight Payment and Audit Services
• Carrier Compliances Reporting
• Claims Reporting
• RFR/RFQ Management

null

Warehouse & Distribution

• Short Term / Long Term Storage
• E-Commerce Service
• Bulk Storage
• Cross Dock
• Off-Site Storage

null

Air/Ocean/ Intermodal

• Domestic / Cross-Border & International
• Local Drayage
• LCL & FCL
• Customs Brokerage Services
• Global Air / Ocean Services
• Air Charters
• Offsite Storage

null

Easy Cargo

• First Responder Policy
• Fast Claims (paid in 30 days)
• No Declared Value Required on BOL
• Full Replacement Value
• Automatic $250K coverage on every shipment
• Higher limits available with prior notification

null

MEET THE TEAM

MEET SPENCER

• Executive VP
• Specializes in operational excellence
• Has been with ISG for 20+ years!

TEAM ISG

Click here to meet our exceptional and highly specialized team of people who work around the clock to Deliver Success to any and every destination!

MEET VITO

• Executive VP
• Expert in developing specialized cross border solutions
• Founding member of ISG!

GET IN TOUCH

Vince Roti – President
• Ext 231
vroti@isgtransport.com

Vito Ierullo – Executive VP
• Ext 235
vierulllo@isgtransport.com

Spencer McKone – Executive VP
• Ext 238
smckone@isgtransport.com

Steve Porter – VP Sales
• Ext 225
sporter@isgtransport.com

Carl Azzopardi – Strategic Partnerships
• Ext 219
cazzopardi@isgtransport.com

Josie Tallia – Operations Manager
• Ext 295
jtallia@isgtransport.com

Wilhelm Tewari – Rates Manager
• Ext 257
wtewari@isgtransport.com

Kelly Bossence – Controller
• Ext 250
kbossence@isgtransport.com

Rose Sultana – AP Manager
• Ext 234
rsultana@isgtransport.com